Plug room 2 - see stage times

Hejira formed in 2010 with members Rahel Debebe-Dessalegne, Alex Reeve and Sam Beste setting up their studio 'The House of Dreams' in South-East London. In 2013 they released their debut album 'Prayer Before Birth'  on Matthew Herbert's Accidental Records to critical acclaim. 2015 saw the band release their 'Name Surname' EP in collaboration with Floating Points and continue to curate their successful Traum events around London. Their single 'I Don't Belong To Anyone', taken from current EP 'The Lima Limo Ceremony', draws on the bands experiences from a 2016 trip to Ethiopia. The journey was somewhat of a homecoming for Rahel and inspired the band to start their own label Lima Limo Records.